Social Media

Facebook

We have two Facebook pages. We have a public page where we promote our shows and events.

We will also soon have a “private members page” STRICTLY for our members and their direct guardians/parents ONLY.  All members need to be approved by admin so please invite any members, direct guardians or parents not on there already or if you would like to be part of the private members group please email  website@www.chhpc.org and ask to be added . (Sorry no friends or extended family can be added to the Private Members Page).

Contact details

General & Membership Enquiries : admin@chhpc.org

District Commissioner : dc@chhpc.org

Website queries : website@chhpc.org

Clothing order queries : merchandise@chhpc.org

Finance : finance@chhpc.org

Eventing, Teams and Training: horsetrials@chhpc.org

Show Jumping Rallies, Teams and Training: Showjumping@chhpc.org

Dressage Rallies, Teams and Training: Dressage@chhpc.org

Tetrathlon Teams and Competitions: Tetrathlon@chhpc.org

Pony Club Hunting Days and Rides: Huntingandrides@chhpc.org

Mounted Games Rallies and Competitions: Mountedgames@chhpc.org

8 Years and Under Rallies: Minirallies@chhpc.org

Pony Club Badges, Tests and Quizes: Badgesandtests@chhpc.org

Unmounted Social Events: Social@chhpc.org

Senior Camp Enquiries: Seniorcamp@chhpc.org

Mini and Junior Camp Equiries: Minijuniorcamp@chhpc.org

All Polo Equiries: Polo@chhpc.org

Get in touch!

4 + 0 = ?